“Judas Priest” performs live at The Anthem in Washington DC on 5/12/19 during their 2019 North American “Firepower” Tour! All rights go to Judas Priest and the Setlist for the show is listed in the description below!

Judas Priest – Setlist 5/12/2019
1) Intro/Necromancer
2) Heading Out to the Highway
3) The Sentinel
4) Spectre
5) (Take These) Chains
6) Judas Rising
7) Out in the Cold
8) Traitors Gate
9) Starbreaker
10) Steeler
11) Halls of Valhalla
12) Killing Machine
13) No Surrender
14) Victim of Changes
15) All Guns Blazing
16) Hell Bent for Leather
17) Breaking the Law
18) Living After Midnight

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *