Location Washington Dc
Mission Synchroise Snapping ( Crystal
use Hulkbuster and Baron Strucker
How to get Underground in Washington D.C. Hub
hydra base
mission Not OK, Computer ( Arnim Zola)

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers is the second installment in the LEGO Marvel Video Game series to be released on January 26th 2016. It is based off of the films Marvel’s The Avengers, Marvel’s Avengers: Age of Ultron, Marvel’s Captain America: The First Avenger, Marvel’s Iron Man 3, Marvel’s Thor: The Dark World and Marvel’s Captain America: The Winter Soldier.

Experience the first console video game featuring characters and storylines from the blockbuster film Marvel’s The Avengers and the much-anticipated sequel Marvel’s The Avengers: Age of Ultron, and more. Play as the most powerful Super Heroes in their quest to save humanity. The game will be available in January 26th 2016 for the Xbox One, the Xbox 360, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, PlayStation Vita, the Wii U, Nintendo 3DS, and PC

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers Walkthrough https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLp21dhFl9zt6CG25eyp8_rZkChz3qrv-J

Wellcome to FP Good Game
Like the video if you enjoyed ► Thanks for watching!
Click Here To Subscribe! ► https://goo.gl/WWo5y0
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fpgoodgames
My Twitch : http://www.twitch.tv/fpgoodgame
My Twitter : https://twitter.com/Fpgoodgame
My Google + :https://plus.google.com/+fpgoogame/posts

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *