PLEASE SUBSCRIBE – Thank you kindly

Golden Gate Wingmen April 14, 2019
The Hamilton – Washington, D.C.

Set 1:
Sister Smiles
You’re A Big Girl Now
Tin Roof Shack
Crazy Fingers
Things Have Changed

Set 2:
Eyes Of The World ~
Midnight Bay
With God On Our Side
Lady With A Fan ~
Terrapin Station ~
Walking In Your Footsteps ~
Short And Sweet
Shakedown Street
The Man In Me

Franklin’s Tower

The Wingmen:
John Kadlecik – guitar, vocals
Jeff Chimenti – keys, vocals
Reed Mathis – bass, vocals
Jay Lane – drums, vocals

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *