If you’re planning to travel to Washington DC during the summer, make sure to take advantage of some of the best seasonal things that we have to do.

Subscribe for more Trip Hacks DC travel videos – https://bit.ly/TripHacksDC

Interested in a private guide tour? Check out what I offer – http://www.triphacksdc.com/#guided-tours

National Memorial Day Concert at the Capitol – http://www.pbs.org/national-memorial-day-concert/home/

A Capitol Fourth – http://www.pbs.org/a-capitol-fourth/home/

Military bands at the Capitol – https://www.aoc.gov/nations-stage/concerts

National Gallery of Art Jazz in the Garden – https://www.nga.gov/content/ngaweb/press/jazz.html

Yards Park concert series – http://www.capitolriverfront.org/things-to-do

Marine Parade – http://www.barracks.marines.mil/Parades/Evening-Parade/

Key Bridge Boathouse (Georgetown) – http://boatingindc.com/boathouses/key-bridge-boathouse/

Ballpark Boathouse – http://boatingindc.com/boathouses/ballpark-boathouse/

Tidal Basin Paddle Boats – http://boatingindc.com/boathouses/tidal-basin/

Smithsonian Folklife Festival – http://festival.si.edu/

National Book Festival – https://www.loc.gov/bookfest/

Capital Fringe – https://www.capitalfringe.org/

Follow Trip Hacks DC on Social Media:
https://www.instagram.com/triphacksdc/
https://twitter.com/triphacksdc/
https://www.facebook.com/triphacksdc/
https://medium.com/@triphacksdc

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *